Manufacturers

Acrison                                                                        www.acrison.com
Packaged Dry & Liquid Chemical Feeder Systems
Atlas Copco                                                              www.atlascopco.us
High Speed Drive Turbo, Screw & Multistage Centrifugal Blowers

BIOREM                                                                www.biorem.biz 
Biological Odor Control Technologies

Charter Machine Company        www.chartermachinecompany.com
Belt Filter Presses & Gravity Belt Thickeners 

EnviroMix                                                     www.enviro-mix.com
Low Energy Process Mixing 

EPIC International                                                      www.epicintl.com
Floating Aerators & Mixers; Archimedean Screw Pumps & Covers
Excelsior Blower Systems, Inc.          www.excelsiorblower.com
Positive Displacement Blower Packages
Flo-Loc, Inc.                                                               www.floloc.com
Seismic Sensors, Actuators, Control and Monitoring Systems
Leopold                                                               www.fbleopold.com
Media Filtration & DAF Systems
Rebuild-it Services Group (RSG)                         www.rebuild-it.com
Factory-Authorized Parts and Drive Rebuild for Eimco, Dorr-Oliver & Others
Rodney Hunt                                             www.rodneyhunt .com
Flow Control Products 
Rotork Controls                                               www.rotork.com
Hydraulic, Pneumatic, and Electric Actuators
Sanitaire                                                     www.sanitaire.com
Aeration & ICEAS SBR Systems & Plant Process Optimization
Schwing Bioset                              www.schwingbioset.com
Screw Presses and Piston Pumps & Class "A" Biosolids System
Serpentix Conveyor                www.conveyors.serpentix.com
Creative Belt-Conveyor Solutions
Tonka Water                              www.tonkawater.com  
Complete Water Treatment Systems
Unison Solutions                                               www.unisonsolutions.com
Digester & Landfill Biogas Conditioning Systems; Removing H2S, Siloxanes, H2O
Varec Biogas                                          www.varec-biogas.com
Digester Safety Equipment, Waste Gas Burners, Biogas Conditioning
Walker Process                                    www.walker-process.com
Clarifiers & Digester Covers
Wedeco - a Xylem Brand                        www.wedeco.com
UV Disinfection, Ozone Treatment & Advanced Oxidation Systems
Mike McKamey, P.E.
mikem@beaver-equipment.com

Jared Van Putten
jaredv@beaver-equipment.com

Main Number
425.398.8082

Toll Free 855.878.6386